"Anna Hazare Team Members"

Team Anna

  • Anna Hazare (RTI campaigner)
  • Shanti Bhushan (Lawyer)
  • Kiran Bedi (former IPS officer)
  • Prashant Bhushan (Lawyer)
  • Arvind Kejriwal (the former IRS officer)
  • Santosh Hegde (the former Supreme Court judge)

Other Members/Supporters

  • Manish Sisodia (ex-Zee Journalist)
  • Shazia Ilmi (former Star News anchor)
  • Abhinandan Sekhri (former TV news reporter)
  • Shivendra Singh (a 33-year-old journalist who led the India Against Corruption (IAC) campaign)
  • Aswathi Murlidhara (Hazare's movement provided her a distinct role as a media coordinator, with media advocacy being one of the key functions behind the protest.
  • Kumar Vishwas (a poet from Pilkuwa in Ghaziabad, professor of Hindustani literature, He is the author of the university song for the CCS University)
  • Nitin Davar (official "performance in-charge" at Ramlila Maidan and sings all the "jan geets" in between the speeches)
  • Gaurav Bakshi (created a Facebook page for Anna Hazare and also started the website annahazare.org)
  • Ankit Lal
  • Ashwin Jain